Secrets of the Stratus how to get hogmoon skills

Hi everyone i have question in this new update we don’t need secret technique book or achievement to get hogmoon skills ??? after we input that HM Poins,and check our AP is more High..but when the other player checking our AP,it still in low Ap like before we input that HM Poins.so,which is the real AP? from our “P” key menu or from another player saw? Where i can found my 12 cloud tokens after purchase for free from hongmoon store? Is the gunner included in this patch ? I hardly ever play this game. Is anyone using the Poharan pet skin? Blade and Soul Gold Seems to be very rare and very expensive. I have yet to see another person use one and mine is only at awakened stage. Working on an ultimate one for the legendary skin and one to keep to swap out to normal. Saving money though lol I went broke. 1300 gold spent on Poharan :I

Is the gun class out or not? I don’t see it in the character creation. Bring Blade & Soul on Steam already so people acctualy get to play it. when is the next update coming? I need to find out what happens with Jinsoyun D: I can’t get on my account… I can play the game but I can’t log in the online webpage. I want to subscribe for the newsletter and I sent an email but I got nothing in return in regards to a response…Can someone help me, Buy Blade and Soul Gold I can’t even send in a ticket because I need to log in for that…It tells me that there is something wrong on your end and to try again in a few minutes but it never lets me log in, it only repeats the same thing over and over. This is the only other way I could contact you.

Doesn’t seem like it. I haven’t seen one since I returned last month. There are still the chat spammers but not as bad. I haven’t seen one bot in the past few days tho. when will hongmoon store get more costumes ;-; So where is our free lvl 50 token like in Asia? Is there any end game now? That isn’t garbage? ‘lvl 50 character creation’ – anyone care to elaborate? For the lvl 50 voucher did you have to have a character that is lvl 50 already to buy the voucher? if the point is to make money, which it almost certainly is, then i doubt it.

No, u don’t have to have a lvl 50 character to buy the voucher. Its free to play too. Am I the only One who cared about the story too? Launching takes forever for me. this game is for personal computers. Finally, now gimme that gunslinger. only took you guys 10 hours to publish o/. So what’s the deal with the peaches? I need another Duelist Bundle. I’m not going to pvp.

Leave a comment