HTVRONT t shirt vinyl cut perfectly and weed easily

I purchased HTVRONT t shirt vinyl roll on Prime Day, and I couldn’t be happier! I run through black HTV so quickly since it is such an essential in many designs. It worked beautifully. Here you can see it with some skinny letters I cut for a shirt for my nephew! I will be ordering from here again! This worked really well! This heat transfer paper is the best! It was easy to use and it shipped quickly. Purchased this based on other reviews and they were definitely correct! Great affordable heat transfer vinyl 4u option with fast delivery! I will definitely buy more from this company!

HTVRONT T shirt vinyl worked great. Easy to cut and weed. I ordered 3 colors I’ve only used 2 of them so far. The black has a smell too it, it kind of smell likes tar. However after pressing the three vinyl onto the shirt the smell went away. I will buy this product again. Has stayed on and not cracked through 8 washes so far! I ordered this vinyl with expectations that it wouldn’t be great, but would do. And boy was I wrong. This was great quality iron on vinyl and for a phenomenal price and I plan to stock up on a ton of rolls in a bunch of different colors! Awesome for the price. Second time i bought, also have the black, really great for large designs.Love this HTV! Great value for your money. Easy to weed and applied like a dream!

HTVRONT heat transfer vinyl 4U worked really well. Made 15 adult jerseys and not one issue with any of them and they were front and back. I did leave heat on them longer than the instructions said, but I used an iron so the heat may be different than what was needed hence the longer heat time. Easy to weed, and the pattern we used was pretty intricate. Washed and dried the shirt and no peeling or issues at all. Vinyl looks great, will definitely buy again! Man this vinyl weeds so easy and it doesn’t take long to stick after ironed. I will be reordering soon. It was here in 2 days. Great service great product. This is my favorite heat transfer vinyl to use. Goes on easy and very durable. I like the way it looks on shirts.

HTVRONT t shirt vinyl is a bang for your buck. If your using a Cricut you have to adjust your settings and it will cut perfect and weeding will be easier. I used a hot press and it adhered great to everything I put it on: such as canvas, kitchen towels, canvas make up bags, and shirts. I even used it to make a mug and it’s stayed put and has last through washes. It’s worth the money and it’s a good amount. This is the most amazing vinyl I’ve gotten since getting my silhouette machine almost 2 years ago! It was so easy and so cost effective! Please make more colors!

Leave a comment