YRYM HT brown butcher paper is perfect for wrapping gifts

I bought YRYM HT brown butcher paper to use for gift wrapping. It worked perfectly. There is so much I think it will last forever! I was worried this would be to thick for wrapping paper, but it’s not. It’s perfect for wrapping gifts. The amount of shrink wrap this came in seemed excessive. I live YRYM HT brown butcher paper.. I use it for a table runner for party’s and it’s so cute ! I actually purchased this for my cat. She loves the paper used inside my packages. But most packing is now plastic pillows. So, I just bought her a roll of paper. Happy cat ~ Happy pet guardian.

I’m using YRYM HT butcher paper roll for paper mache. Easy to work with, very sturdy, durable. Bought this to use as Christmas wrapping paper-brown paper packages tied up with string. Held up a lot better than most wrapping paper. Kids handled & shook the packages like they always do & never had to worry about the paper tearing and revealing what was underneath. Tons of paper on this roll & will last for a few years. We used for covering picnic tables at a pavilion.I bought this to cover up walls for a wedding reception. The walls has pictures and nicknacks everywhere! This butcher paper roll worked great! It did not rip or tear…I am very impressed! Provided nice clean surface for eating, but more importantly a fun space for kids to color on!! Adults colored, too!

I couldn’t find cage liners big enough for the 30 X 40 X 65 inch flight cage for my 2 parakeets so I bought YRYM HT brown butcher paper to make my own. I don’t like to use the wire bottom grate because my birds enjoy foraging on the bottom for food. I cut several layers at a time and just remove the top layer every day so their floor stays clean. YRYM HT brown butcher paper isn’t coated so they can land and not slip around whilst walking and if they chew on the edges I don’t have to worry about them ingesting anything harmful. This works perfectly! I would also like to add that the people at Woodpeckers are awesome and they have excellent customer service.

I bought tYRYM HT brown butcher paper roll to for pattern making for fashion design. Works great! his paper works fine, I’ll keep buying it. A thicker paper is better for multi use. This paper gets wobbly after it gets wet and dries. I turn it upside down and reuse it. The paper isn’t super heavy and it’s color is sort of pale. Perfect for wrapping packages to ship. Hides writing on boxes. Arrived on time. For my uses it’s not an issue. Glad to have it. I was impressed by the durability of the paper.

Leave a comment