HTVRONT adhesive transfer tape is great for beginner

I bought HTVRONT adhesive transfer tape maybe half a year ago and I still have TONS of it left, since I mostly work with small decals. It’s nice and thick, not flimsy like other transfer paper. Great adhesion and love that there’s a grid on both front and back! Will definitely be buying more when I run out! Amazing Adhesive Transfer paper! One of the main reasons I bought this transfer tape over some others is because I am a beginner with vinyl projects and didn’t have the squeegee that seems essential to creating bubble-free projects, but mine is missing. I am really bummed about this since I figured I could save a few bucks here. I will use a credit card in the meantime I guess. I am very happy with HTVRONT and HTVRONT adhesive transfer tape  and will definitely be ordering from them in the future!

HTVRONT adhesive transfer tape has been my go to transfer for all vinyl types. It’s a great product and the grid makes it very user friendly for keeping everything straight and spaced properly. Have used it on stencil vinyl 631, removable, outdoor 651 & permanent vinyl all with ease. I’ve found that I need to use a stronger transfer for glitter vinyl as a general rule. Easy to remove and able to reuse depending on project. This transfer takes works exactly as expected. I’m able to re-use several times. Great buy for me. Very satisfied with this vinyl… lifts vinyl easily and transfers over with ease. the lines help for lining up will definitely buy this product again in the future. U get a lot for your dollar and we’ll worth it.

HTVRONT adhesive transfer tape works perfectly! This is  the best transfer tape for vinyl I have ever used! It easily picks up and let’s go of vinyl projects. Used for gifts. Could use more than one time. But hard to use. Great investment. This is seriously the only transfer material I want to use! This is my second order of it. Works amazing! Even better than the name brand transfer tape, and is a great value! After using Cricut transfer tape, I didn’t like it so I ordered this. It is way better and I have had no issues with it at all! I will continue ordering this tape only! HTVRONT adhesive transfer tape works pretty well. Only downside is that it is almost too sticky. Makes it a little hard to get the vinyl off.

Great transfer tape for all my vinyl projects! By far the best transfer tape for vinyl I’ve used! Picks up and release vinyl with ease! Amazon – PLEASE get this back in stock so I can reorder! Great value! Works great with my cricut! Totally appreciated the squeegee that was included as well. Very inexpensive and great quality! Will definitely buy again.

Leave a comment